October 7, 2022

Assassin’s Creed Mirage officially announced

assassin

Ubisoft has officially unveiled Assassin’s Creed Mirage following the leak earlier today. Announced on the franchise’s official Twitter (below), Ubisoft also confirmed that more information would arrive at its Ubisoft Forward showcase next week.

A new image of the game was also revealed, showing presumably the protagonist (rumoured to be Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Basim) dropping in for, you guessed it, an assassination

Ubisoft Forward begins on September 10 at 12noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK (so 5am on September 11 AEST).

Assassin’s Creed Mirage is the next Assassin’s Creed game.